Get in touch

Chairman of The Light Fund
Trevor Jones (Licensing Consultant)
Click to email

Treasurer of The Light Fund
David Scott 
Click to email

Company Secretary of The Light Fund
Ian Downes
Click to email

Day to day contacts:
Ian Hyder (Max Publishing)
Click to email

Jakki Brown (Max Publishing)
Click to email

The Light Fund

United House, North Road, London, N7 9DP
Telephone: 020 7700 6740


Katie Ball
Anne Bradford Poetic Brands 
Jakki Brown Max Publishing 
Robyn Cowling Golden Goose
Ashley Holman Riverside Brands 
Caroline High Caroline High Consultancy 
Paul Hodgson FOCO
Ian Hyder Max Publishing 
Helena Mansell-Stopher Products of Change
Vicky Miller Bulldog Licensing 
Alexandra Salisbury Paramount 
Graham Saltmash
Mark Schofield Smiffys
Sabrina Segalov Sanrio
Nicola Webster NJ Webster Consulting

Northern Committee: 
Max Arguile 
David Aykroyd Aykroyd &Sons
Sion Aykroyd Aykroyd & Sons 
Andy Downie Dreamtex 
Anthony Duckworth Dreamtex 
Jo Duckworth Dreamtex
Social media:
Nicola Webster, NJWebster Consulting - email
Website / Digital / Marketing:
Rob Willis Max Publishing - email.